100% SWISSMADE

Aesthetic and High-End

Get offer

CERAMICS

in perfeCtion

Our crowns, bridges, fillings, veneers and inlays are of supreme quality. Besides individual colour choice, we also fulfill other custom requests.

MOLDING

ACCURATE

We accompany you from the first to the last step of your model cast prosthesis. We manufacture these digitally or conventially in our in-house dental laboratory.

DENTURES

Customized

The prostheses are customised to every person - whether precise telescope labor, simple clips, or combination pieces with anchors are required. We also create custom-made prostheses in white-pink aesthetics.

SPLINTS

for everyone

We manufacture all sorts of dental splints. The options you can choose from include occlusal splints, mouthguards for protection in sports, mandibular advancement splint to treat snoring, as well as whitening splints.

IMPLANTSYSTEMS

ALL KINDS OF

We work with all established systems, however also cater to particular needs. Should you be unsure about the appropriate choice of the implant system, we wil gladly assist you.

REPAIRS

just fix it

We carry out any kind of repairs and denture relining. In this process, we cater to your needs and offer personalised service. Depending on the situation, we also laser or solder new or existing clips precisely to model cast prostheses.

TEMPORARIES

long-lasting

With long-term treatments, we offer all kinds of long-term temporary apparatuses. These are crafted out of high-grade PMMA-synthetic. These temporaries have a colour gradient in order to ensure natural aesthetics.

OUR TEAM

Is amazing

We are always keen to find the most fitting solution together with you.

About us

UP TO DATE

Thanks To

Newest technology

We combine the newest technology with years of experience.

GET IN

Touch

Do you have questions, wishes, criticism, suggestions or just want to tell us your opinion about our services? Here you have the opportunity to directly contact us. We always are eager to answer you as soon as possible.

100% SWISSMADE

Ästhetisch und Qualitativ

Angebot anfordern

KERAMIK

in perfektion

Unsere Kronen, Brücken, Füllungen, Veneers und Inlays sind von höchster Qualität. Abgesehen von individueller Farbwahl gehen wir auch auf sonstige Wünsche und Vorstellungen ein.

MODELGUSS

passgenau

Wir begleiten Sie vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt bei Ihrer Modellgussprothese. Diese stellen wir digital oder konventionell her – alles im hauseigenen Labor. Somit stellen wir hohe Qualität bei gleichzeitig schneller Verarbeitung und Anpassung sicher.

PROTHETIK

individuell

Die Prothesen sind auf jeden persönlich abgestimmt. Ob bei präzisen Tele-Arbeiten, einfachen Klammerprothesen, bis hin zu Kombiarbeiten mit Stegen oder Ankern. Wir erstellen auch individuelle Prothesen in weiss-rosa Ästhetik.

SCHIENEN

für jeden

Wir stellen Schienen unterschiedlichster Art her. Sie können unter anderem zwischen Korrekturschienen, Sportschutzschienen, Schnarchschienen und Bleachingschienen auswählen. Zur Zahnkorrektur mittels transparenter Schiene bieten wir CA® Clear Aligner an.

IMPLANTATE

von a bis z

Wir arbeiten mit allen gängigen Systemen, werden aber auch speziellen Wünschen gerecht. Sollten Sie bei der geeigneten Wahl des Implantatsystems unsicher sein, beraten wir Sie gerne.

REPARATUREN

just fix it

Wir führen jegliche Reparaturen und Prothesenunterfütterungen durch. Dabei richten wir uns nach ihren Bedürfnissen und offerieren individuellen Service. Je nach Situation lasern oder löten wir auch punktgenau neue oder bestehende Klammern an Modellgussprothesen an.

LANGZEITPROVIS

sorglos

Bei Langzeitbehandlungen bieten wir jegliche Arten von Langzeitprovisorien an. Wir stellen diese aus hochwertigem PMMA-Kunststoff her. Die Provisorien haben einen Farbverlauf, sodass auch hier eine natürliche Ästhetik garantiert ist.

UNSER TEAM

In St.Gallen

Wir sind stets bemüht gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Lösung zu finden.

Lernen Sie uns kennen

UP TO DATE

Dank neuester

Technik

Wir verbinden neuste Technik mit jahrelanger Erfahrung.

SCHREIBEN

Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen, Wünsche, Kritik, Anregungen oder wollen einfach mal Ihre Meinung zu unseren Dienstleistungen mitteilen? Hier haben Sie Gelegenheit, direkt mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Wir sind stets bemüht, Ihnen so schnell wie möglich zu antworten.